Feature: ARSL Board of Directors

2010 ARSL Board of Directors

Across the Country, USA

The 2010 Board of Directors for ARSL are (from left to right): Treasurer Becky Heil, Secretary Andrea Berstler, Convener Carla Lehn, Immediate Past President Patty Hector, Rose Chenoweth, Larry Greico, VP/Pres Elect Sonja Plummer-Morgan, Lynette Sloan, President Timothy Owens, Steve Seale, and Dwight McInvaill.

Comments are closed.