New ARSL Board Members

Our membership has spoken!  Newly elected ARSL Board members are as follows

  • Dwight McInvaill & Jim Connor
  • Larry Grieco and Becky Heil were reappointed and Sonja Plummer-Morgan, elected VP/Pres Elect

Who are they?

Dwight McInvaill, Director, Georgetown County Library, Georgetown, SC

James D. Connor, MBA, IOM, Hastings, Nebraska

Becky Heil, Director, Dubuque County Library System, Farley, Iowa

Larry Grieco, Director, Gilpin County Public Library, Black Hawk, Colorado

Sonja Plummer-Morgan, Director Mark & Emily Turner Memorial Library in Presque Isle, Maine

Thank you to everyone who took the time to vote.  Your voice matters and you as members are extremely valuable.  Our membership is at the forefront of all planning, decisions, and discussions.

Comments are closed.