Board of Directors 2010 – 2011

Association for Rural and Small Libraries Board of Directors 2010 – 2011
(Election of July 2010) – revised 5/6/11

Past President
Timothy Owens (term exp ’11)
Library Consultant
State Library of North Carolina
109 East Jones Street
Raleigh NC
(919) 807-7424
Timothy.owens@ncdcr.gov

Andrea Berstler (term exp ’11)
Branch Manager
Henrietta Hankin Branch Library
215 Windgate Drive Chester Springs PA 19425
(610) 321-1707
aberstler@ccls.org

Lesley Boughton (term exp ’13)
State Librarian
Wyoming State Library
2800 Central Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
(307) 777-5911
lesley.boughton@wyo.gov

Donna Brice (term exp ’11)
Director – Eastern Lancaster County Library
11 Chestnut Drive New Holland, PA 17557 (717) 354.0525
dbrice@elancolibrary.org

Jim Connor (term exp ’11)
President, Trustee College
816 Glenwood Avenue
Hastings, Nebraska 68901
(402) 461-6425
trusteecollege@msn.com

President
Sonja Plummer-Morgan
Director (term exp ’12)
Turner Memorial Library
39 2nd Street
Presque Isle ME 04769
(207) 764-2571
pimelibrarian@gmail.com

Louise Greene (term exp ’13)
Consultant
Rolling Prairie Lib. System
345 W. Eldorado Street
Decatur IL 62521
(217) 429-2586
louiseg@rpls.ws

Larry Grieco (2nd term exp ’12)
Director
Gilpin County Public Library
15131 Hwy. 119
Black Hawk, Colorado 80422
(303) 582-0161
lgrieco@co.gilpin.co.us

Tena Hanson (term exp ’12)
Library Director
Milford Memorial Library
1009 – 9th St.
Milford, IA 51351
(712) 338-4643
tenah@milfordlibrary.net

Vice Pres/President Elect
Becky Heil (term exp ’13)
1715 Scenic View Drive
Dubuque IA 52001
(563) 542-0519
Beckyh59@gmail.com

Dwight McInvaill (term exp ’12)
Director
Georgetown County Library
405 Cleland Street
Georgetown SC 29440
(843) 545-3304
dmcinvaill@georgetowncountysc.org

Alison Miller (term exp ’13)
Manager, ipl2 Reference Services, Drexel University
21 Gobel Street
Dundee NY 14837
(607) 243-8813
Milleru65@gmail.com

Jennifer Peterson (term exp ’13)
Community Mgr, WebJunction
220 W. Mercer Street Ste. 200
Seattle WA 98119
(206) 336-9214
petersoj@oclc.org

Steve Seale (term exp ’11)
4020 Old Orchard Dr.
Plano TX 75023
(469) 235-8032
333mudturtle@gmail.com

Convener
Carla Lehn
Library Programs Consultant
California State Library
900 N Street
Sacramento CA 95814
(916) 653-7743
clehn@library.ca.gov

Comments are closed.