Key contacts

Key State and Provincial Contacts

These ARSL members serve as Key Contacts, making association information available to all in their state. Thank you for your great work! You’ll see there are a few states who still need Key Contacts. If you would like to serve as a Key Contact, please see the volunteer job description for more information.

If you have questions about Key Contacts, please contact the Membership Development Committee Chair, Carolyn Petersen carolyn.petersen@sos.wa.gov

Alabama – Gina Wilson            tvillelibrary@gmail.com

Alaska – Julie Niederhauser    julie.niederhauser@alaska.gov

Arizona – Joyce Baker              joyce.baker@pinacountyaz.gov

Arkansas – Carolyn Ashcraft   carolyn@library.arkansas.gov

California – Carla Lehn            carla.lehn@library.ca.gov

Colorado – Larry Grieco           Lgrieco@co.gilpin.co.us

Connecticut – Su Epstein        sepstein@columbiactlibrary.org

Delaware – Tameca Beckett     tameca.beckett@lib.de.us

Florida – Sandy Newell             sandy.newell@dos.myflorida.com

Georgia – Richard Sanders      rsanders@hartscountylibrary.com

Hawaii – VACANT

Idaho – Jezmynnee Dene          Jezmynnee.dene@portneuflibrary.org

Illinois – Ruth Miller                     rmiller@harrisburglibrary.org

Indiana – Julie Elmore                 occtpl@gmail.com

Iowa – Tena Hanson                    thansonlibrarian@gmail.com

Kansas – Chris Rippel                 crippel@ckls.org

Kentucky – Pamela Marks           pmarks@andersonpubliclibrary.org

Louisiana – Charlotte Trosclair    ctosclair@vermilion.lib.la.us

Maine – Lisa Shaw                      librarydirector@cariboumaine.org

Maryland – Gail Sheldon               gail.a.sheldon@gmail.com

Massachusetts – Jennie Wiley      jenniecoyote@gmail.com

Michigan – Colleen Leddy            ctbleedy@gmail.com

Minnesota -Vicki Bartz              vicki.grimli@pioneerland.library.mn.us

Mississippi – Jenniffer Stephenson Jstephenson@greenwood.lib.ms.us

Missouri – Debbie Musselman       Debbie.Musselman@sos.mo.gov

Montana – Jo Flick                          jflick@mt.gov

Nebraska – Richard Miller              richard.miller@nebraska.gov

Nevada – Robbie DeBuff                rdebuff@admin.nv.gov

New Hampshire – VACANT

New Jersey – Mary Chute               mchute@njstatelib.org

New Mexico – Joy Poole                  Joy.Poole@state.nm.org

New York – Hope Decker                 deckerh@stls.org

North Carolina – Catherine Roche  croche@braswell-library.org

North Dakota – Susie Sharp            nrpubliclibrary@gmail.com

Ohio – Missy Lodge                         mlodge@library.ohio.gov

Oklahoma – Rhonda Turley             info@piedmontlibrary.org

Oregon – Darci Hanning                  darci.hanning@state.or.us

Pennsylvania – Donna Brice           dbrice@elancolibrary.org

Rhode Island – VACANT

South Carolina – Denise Lyons     dlyons@statelibrary.sc.gov

South Dakota – Vicki Anderson     hclibrary@sdplains.com

Tennessee – Nancy Green           laflib@comcast.net

Texas – Pattie Mayfield                 mayfield@honeygroove.org

Utah – Juan T. Lee                        jtlee@utah.gov

Vermont – Sarah Costa                 washington@vals.state.vt.us

Virginia – Jennifer Beach              ccpl.director@gmail.com

Washington – Carolyn Petersen   carolyn.petersen@sos.wa.gov

West Virginia -Mary Rayme          mbs26385@outlook.com

Wisconsin – Denise Anton           denise.wright@dpi.wi.gov

Wyoming – Thomas Ivie              thomas.ivie@wyo.gov