Contact Us

2014-15 ARSL Board

2014-15 ARSL Board

ARSL Headquarters

The address and phone number to contact the Association’s Headquarters is:

201 E. Main St., Ste. 1405
Lexington, Kentucky 40507
859-514-9178
szach@amrms.com

2014-2015 Board of Directors

We love hearing from our membership and constituents. Please feel comfortable emailing anyone on our Board.

Past President
Tena Hanson (2nd term exp ’15)
Library Director
Estherville Public Library
613 Central Avenue
Estherville, IA 51334
(712) 362-7731
thansonlibrarian@gmail.com

President
Donna Brice (2nd term exp ’16)
Director – Eastern Lancaster County Library
11 Chestnut Drive
New Holland, PA 17557
(717) 989-2835
dbrice@mail.com

Vice Pres/President Elect
Jet Kofoot (term exp ’17)
Library Consultant, Iowa Library Services, N Central Dist.
1208 90th Avenue
Bode IA 50519
(866) 642-7918
jet.kofoot@lib.state.ia.us

Secretary
Amy K. Marshall (term exp ’17)
Director
The Craig Public Library
P.O. Box 769
Craig AK 99921
(907) 826-3281
director@craigpubliclibrary.org

Treasurer
Vicki Bartz (term exp. ’16)
Head Librarian
Ortonville Public Library
PO Box 73
Big Stone City, SD 57216
(320) 839-2494
vicki.bartz@pioneerland.lib.mn.us

Cal Shepard (term exp ’15)
State Librarian
State Library of North Carolina
4640 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4640
(919) 807-7410
cal.shepard@ncdcr.gov

Carolyn Petersen (2nd term exp ’16)
Assistant Program Manager, Library Development
Washington State Library
P.O. Box 42460
Olympia WA 98504-2460
(360) 704-5200
carolyn.petersen@sos.wa.gov

Elizabeth Watson (term exp ’16)
Director,
Duplin County Library
107 Bowden Drive
Kenansville NC 28349-0930
(910) 296-2117
elizabeth.watson@duplincountync.com

Gail Sheldon (term exp ’15)
Director, Somerset County Library System
11761 Beechwood St.
Princess Anne, MD 21853
(410) 651-0852 ext. 111
gail.a.sheldon@gmail.com

Judy Calhoun (term exp ’18)
Regional Director, Southeast
Arkansas Regional Library
114 W. Jefferson
Monticello AR 71655
(870) 367-8584
dirsearl01@gmail.com

Kevin Tomlinson (term exp ’17)
Library Consultant, Idaho Commission for Libraries
325 W. State Street
Boise ID 83702
(208) 334-2150
kevin.tomlinson@libraries.idaho.gov

Kieran Hixon (term exp ’16)
Technology Consultant,
Colorado State Library
P.O. Box 313
Florence CO 81226
(719) 371-0034
kieran.hixon@gmail.com

Julie Elmore (term exp ’15)
Library Director
Oakland City Columbia Twp.
210 S Main St
Oakland City IN 47660
(812) 749-3559
occtpl@gmail.com

Susan J. Hughes (term exp ’17)
Administrator, Panhandle Public Library Cooperative System
2862 Madison Street
Marianna FL 32448
(850) 482-9296
shughes@pplcs.net

 

Past Board Rosters

2011-2012
2010-2011
2009-2010