Contact Us

ARSL Headquarters

The address and phone number to contact the Association’s Headquarters is:

201 E. Main St., Ste. 1405
Lexington, Kentucky 40507
859-514-9178
szach@amrms.com

2014-2015 Board of DirectorsARSL Board 9.2013

We love hearing from our membership and constituents. Please feel comfortable emailing anyone on our Board.

Past President
Tena Hanson (2nd term exp ’15)
Library Director
Estherville Public Library
613 Central Avenue
Estherville, IA 51334
(712) 362-7731
thansonlibrarian@gmail.com

President
Donna Brice (2nd term exp ’16)
Director – Eastern Lancaster County Library
11 Chestnut Drive
New Holland, PA 17557
(717) 354.0525
dbrice@elancolibrary.org

Vice Pres/President Elect
Lisa Lewis (2nd term exp ’17)
Library Operations Supervisor
Safford City/Graham County Lib
808 7th Avenue
Safford AZ 85546
(928) 432-4156
llewis@ci.safford.az.us

Convener
Carla Lehn
Library Programs Consultant
California State Library
900 N Street
Sacramento CA 95814
(916) 653-7743
carla.lehn@library.ca.gov

Amy K. Marshall (term exp ’17)
Director
The Craig Public Library
P.O. Box 769
Craig AK 99921
(907) 826-3281
director@craigpubliclibrary.org

Cal Shepard (term exp ’14)
State Librarian
State Library of North Carolina
4640 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4640
(919) 807-7410
cal.shepard@ncdcr.gov

Carolyn Petersen (2nd term exp ’16)
Assistant Program Manager, Library Development
Washington State Library
P.O. Box 42460
Olympia WA 98504-2460
(360) 704-5200
carolyn.petersen@sos.wa.gov

Elizabeth Watson (term exp ’16)
Director,
Duplin County Library
107 Bowden Drive
Kenansville NC 28349-0930
(910) 296-2117
elizabeth.watson@duplincountync.com

Gail Sheldon (term exp ’15)
Director, Somerset County Library System
11761 Beechwood St.
Princess Anne, MD 21853
(410) 651-0852 ext. 111
gail.a.sheldon@gmail.com

Jet Kofoot (term exp ’15)
Library Consultant, Iowa Library Services, N Central Dist.
201A N. Phillips St.
Algona IA 50511
(866) 642-7918
jet.kofoot@lib.state.ia.us

Judy Calhoun (term exp ’16)
Regional Director, Southeast
Arkansas Regional Library
107 E. Jackson
Monticello AR 71655
(870) 367-8584
dirsearl01@gmail.com

Kevin Tomlinson (term exp ’17)
Library Consultant, Idaho Commission for Libraries
325 W. State Street
Boise ID 83702
(208) 334-2150
kevin.tomlinson@libraries.idaho.gov

Kieran Hixon (term exp ’16)
Technology Consultant,
Colorado State Library
P.O. Box 313
Florence CO 81226
(719) 371-0034
kieran.hixon@gmail.com

Mary Stenger (term exp ’16)
Director, Southern Area Library
RR 1 Box 44C
Lost Creek WV 26385
(304) 745-4865
mary.stenger@clark.lib.wv.us

Susan J. Hughes (term exp ’17)
Administrator, Panhandle Public Library Cooperative System
2862 Madison Street
Marianna FL 32448
(850) 482-9296
shughes@pplcs.net

Tameca Beckett (term exp ’15)
Adult Services Assistant
Laurel Public Library
101 E. 4th Street
Laurel DE 19956
(302) 362-9244
Tameca.beckett@lib.de.us

Past Board Rosters

2011-2012
2010-2011
2009-2010